Contact Information



Port Authority Commissioners

Chairman
Guerry Magidson
gmagidson@portofportstjoe.com
850.227.4855
Vice Chairman
Matt Terry
mterry@portofportstjoe.com
850.227.6478
Secretary
Steve Newman
snewman@portofportstjoe.com
850.527.5117
Treasurer
Jessica Rish
jrish@portofportstjoe.com
850.227.6956
Commissioner
Patrick Ferrell
pferrell@portofportstjoe.com
850.527.6090


PSJ Port Authority - 161 Good Morning St., Ste 101 - Port St. Joe, FL 32456-4770
info@portofportstjoe.com
Office: 850.229.5240
Cell: 850.340.3801


Business Relations & Marketing
Dan Velazquez
The St. Joe Company
Dan.Velazquez@joe.com
Phone: 850.231.7413